Pictures are really best, in my opinion, when they express something, or tell something.  That’s why these two pictures are some of my favorite from the Zion’s peak trip. Don’t worry there will be more photos to come, some which are much nicer than these, but these are fun, and they definitely tell a story, one which I’ll not soon forget haha.

 

 

Hahaha see what I mean?  It’s fun.  So that’s my shpiel for today.  Now for some wisdom from a wise friend, When bragging about your work VS. Bragging about others: "A good ration is 4-1 or 5-1 anything more seems a bit whorish." That being said, I thought it a good idea to show off the work of one of my favorite artists, Dusty Hansin.  He’s a painter, amazingly gifted in the mediums of physical and digital painting, he’s a 3D modeler, a chef, and a writer.  I’m sure there’s more that he can do that we just don’t know of yet, aside from being an Awesome guy and an inspiration to myself and those around him.  Check him out at his novel page, word on the street is he’s writing a novel.  http://dustinhansen.com/